Nouvelle Collection - Élégance à Biarritz

New Collection

Élégance à Biarritz

Maroquinerie luxueuse - les pépites

Luxury Leather Goods

Our gems

Biarritz lifestyle

Biarritz Lifestyle

Full 1
MARCELLE
Full 1
Full 1
ANTOINETTE
Full 1
Full 1
MINI ANTOINETTE
Full 1
Full 1
ÉLÉONORE
Full 1

Once upon a time, ZAKUA style craftsmanship

VERY HIGH-END HAND-MADE BASQUE BRAND BASED IN BIARRITZ.

ZAKUA is one of the most demanding fine leather goods in the fashion world today. Its name, which means “bag” in Basque, derives from the paternal origins of its creator. The ZAKUA logo is represented by a scallop, a symbol of the route to Saint Jacques de Compostela, which adorns the coat of arms of the city of Biarritz.

Eternally elegant and eminently gifted, the ZAKUA company combines modernity and artisanal visions – with the revival of a refined French know-how, elaborated according to traditional methods.

100% ‘MADE IN FRANCE.

ZAKUA fine leather goods – small leather goods and luxury bags that are both chic and daring – are entirely designed, manufactured and assembled in France, and for the most part in the Basque Country. These are unique creations in exceptional leather; the quality of artisan workers in the selection and tanning of the most sumptuous leathers adding a unique aspect to each of the pieces in the collections of the young but already influential biarritz fashion house.

REAL WORKS OF ART SHAPED LIKE JEWELERY.

The ZAKUA models, which could be described as true works of art, are sought after in every detail, fashioned like jewels from the sketches imagined by the creator of the brand. In short, made-to-measure luxury à la française, in limited edition, the assembly of which is then directly entrusted to expert hands: those of the best craftsmen and renowned workshops in the country.

An alloy of beauty and finesse, ZAKUA’s superior quality is also the guarantee of defending an idea. An expensive value – intrinsically linked to its history – according to which: “Nothing is lost. “” Towards a flexitarian daily life.

DISCOVER OUR COLLECTION.

Browse the ZAKUA online store and explore the nuances of its first collection for Fall-Winter 2021-2022, called “Elegance in Biarritz. “

Discover the collection

ZAKUA Biarritz

French leather goods brand with elegant, daring and luxurious, collections ; and exceptional knowledge.

At ZAKUA, everything has a story.

Quality leathers from workshops of excellence


This first installment of the house utilizes leather of fascinating qualities thanks to the meticulous skin work coming from excellent french craftmanship workshops, such as the ‘Tannerie Rémy Carriat d’Espelette’.

The fashion house will present ZAKUA Fashion Tea Time; a new way to discover styles over a cup of tea, exclusively reserved for the inhabitants of Biarritz and its surroundings …

JOIN THE WORLD OF ZAKUA

Sign up to our newsletter for exclusif offers, sales, events and VIP promotions.

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.

ZAKUA BIARRITZ
Design in Perpetual Reinvention

Nouvelle Collection - Élégance à Biarritz

Nouvelle Collection

Élégance à Biarritz

Maroquinerie luxueuse - les pépites

Haute Maroquinerie

Savoir-Faire Exceptionnel

Biarritz lifestyle

Biarritz Lifestyle

Full 1
MARCELLE
Full 1
Full 1
ANTOINETTE
Full 1
Full 1
MINI ANTOINETTE
Full 1
Full 1
ÉLÉONORE
Full 1

Il était une fois, l’artisanat façon ZAKUA

Marque basque de fabrication main très haut de gamme basée à Biarritz.

ZAKUA compte aujourd’hui parmi les maroquineries d’Art les plus exigeantes du monde de la mode. Son nom, qui signifie « sac » en basque, découle des origines paternelles de sa créatrice. Le logo ZAKUA est représenté par une coquille Saint-Jacques, symbole de la route de Saint Jacques de Compostelle qui orne le blason de la ville de Biarritz.

Éternellement élégante et éminemment douée, l’entreprise ZAKUA allie modernité et visions artisanales — avec la renaissance d’un savoir-faire français raffiné, élaboré selon les méthodes traditionnelles.

100% ‘Made in France

Les produits de la haute maroquinerie ZAKUA — des articles de petite maroquinerie et sacs de luxe à la fois chics et audacieux — sont entièrement conçus, fabriqués et assemblés en France, et en grande-partie au Pays Basque. Ce sont des créations uniques en cuir d’exception ; la qualité des travailleurs artisanaux dans la sélection et le tannage des cuirs les plus somptueux ajoutant un aspect unique à chacune des pièces des collections de la jeune mais déjà influente maison de mode biarrote.

Véritables œuvres d’art façonnés tels des bijoux

Les modèles ZAKUA que l’on pourrait qualifier de véritables œuvres d’art sont recherchés dans leurs moindres détails, façonnés tels des bijoux à partir des croquis imaginés par la créatrice de la marque. Du luxe sur-mesure à la française en somme, en édition limitée, dont l’assemblage est ensuite directement confié à des mains expertes : celles des meilleurs artisans et ateliers de renom du pays.

Alliage de beauté et de finesse, la qualité supérieure ZAKUA c’est aussi la garantie de la défense d’une idée. Une valeur chère — intrinsèquement liée à son histoire — selon laquelle : « Rien ne se perd. » Vers un quotidien flexitarien.

DECOUVRIR NOTRE COLLECTION

Parcourez la boutique en ligne ZAKUA et explorez les nuances de sa première collection Automne-Hiver 2021-2022, baptisée « Élégance à Biarritz. »

Découvrez la collection

ZAKUA Biarritz

Marque française de maroquinerie aux collections élégantes, audacieuses et luxueuses ; et au savoir-faire exceptionnel.


Chez ZAKUA, tout a une histoire.


Cuirs de qualité provenant d’ateliers d’excellence


Ce premier volet de la maison arbore des cuirs à la qualité fascinante grâce au travail minutieux des peaux en provenance des ateliers d’excellence d’artisanat français, telle que la Tannerie Rémy Carriat d’Espelette.

La maison de mode présentera ZAKUA Fashion Tea Time ; une nouvelle façon de découvrir les styles autour d’une tasse de thé, exclusivement réservée aux habitants de Biarritz et ses alentours…

REJOIGNEZ LE MONDE DE ZAKUA

Rejoignez-notre newsletter pour des offres exclusives, des soldes, des événements et des promotions VIP.

Traitement en cours…
Terminé ! Vous figurez dans la liste.
ZAKUA BIARRITZ
Design en Perpétuelle Réinvention